Contact us

We operate worldwide with branch offices in many regions of Italy, France, Germany and Switzerland.

In Italy
MilanRomeBolognaModenaParmaPiacenzaTerniFlorenceBariTorinoJesiReggio CalabriaArezzo and Siena.
In Europe:
GermanyHeidelberg
SwitzerlandBrugg
FranceLyon
Poland: Dzierżoniów

In Italy
MilanRomeBolognaModenaParmaPiacenzaTerniFlorenceBariTorinoJesi
Reggio CalabriaArezzo and Siena.
In Europe:
GermanyHeidelberg
SwitzerlandBrugg
FranceLyon
Poland: Dzierżoniów

In Italy
MilanRomeBolognaModena
ParmaPiacenzaTerniFlorenceBari
TorinoJesiReggio CalabriaArezzo and Siena.
In Europe:
GermaniaHeidelberg
SvizzeraBrugg
FranceLyon
Poland: Dzierżoniów

Information and estimates

For any information or estimate, you can write directly to info@lionspeech.com or get in touch with the person in charge of the nearest office. You will find the contact persons in the detailed information sheets on the map.

Job applications and cv

In order to send your job application, please write to jobs@lionspeech.com.
Any application you send to another address won’t  be taken into account.

Our offices in italy

Lionspeech Bologna – Main office

Address
Via Caduti di Amola, 22/2, 40132 Bologna (BO)
Phone (+39) 051 4599133
Email info@lionspeech.com

Team Lionspeech
Team Lionspeech

Ing. Marco Tedeschi
Phone (+39) 393 5651660
Email info@lionspeech.com

Marketing – Greta Rubini
Email commercial@lionspeech.com

Bologna Center – Serena Odoardi
Email bologna.centro@lionspeech.com


Lionspeech Turin

Address
via Caltanissetta, 5 – 10148 Torino (TO)

Chiara Curletti
Phone (+39) 393 5651660
Email torino@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Milan

Address
Viale Coni Zugna, 37 – 20144 Milano (MI)

Marco Alegi – responsabile Lionspeech per Milano

Marco Alegi
Phone (+39) 348 7691927
Email milano@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Parma and Piacenza

Address
Strada Nino Bixio, 8 – 43125 Parma (PR)

Tiziana Trolli - responsabile Lionspeech per Parma e Piacenza

Tiziana Trolli
Phone (+39) 0521 645817
Phone (+39) 333 5614235
Email parma.piacenza@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Modena

Address
Via Giacomo Puccini, 41 – 41013 Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

Marco Tedeschi
Phone (+39) 393 5651660
Email modena@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Florence

Address
Via Quintino Sella 6/C – 50136 Firenze (FI)

Letizia Galletti - responsabile Lionspeech per Firenze

Letizia Galletti
Phone
(+39) 333 4960369
Email firenze@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Arezzo and Siena

Address
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 70 – 52100 Arezzo (AR)

Anna Skowronek – responsabile Lionspeech per Arezzo e Siena e Polonia

Anna Skowronek
Phone (+39) 333 4530566
Email arezzo.siena@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Jesi

Address
Via Paradiso, 17 – 60035 Jesi (AN)

Daniela De Angeli - responsabile Lionspeech per Jesi

Daniela De Angeli
Phone (+39) 347 8428343
Email marche@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Terni

Address
Via del Daino, 4 – 05100 Terni (TR)

Elena Montesi – responsabile Lionspeech per Terni

Elena Montesi
Phone (+39) 347 3833879
Email umbria@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Rome

Address
Via Giovanni Pascoli, 39 – 00012 Setteville, Guidonia Montecelio (RM)

Maria Grazia Ietto - responsabile Lionspeech per Roma

Maria Grazia Ietto
Phone (+39) 351 8255506
Email roma@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Reggio Calabria

Address
Via Ruga Grande – 89047 Roccella Ionica (RC)

Mariagrazia Zangara - responsabile Lionspeech per Reggio Calabria

Mariagrazia Zangara
Phone (+39) 3293559788
Email reggio.calabria@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Bari

Address
Via Luca Cuvilli, 91 – 70037 Ruvo di Puglia (BA)

Giuseppina Stasi - responsabile Lionspeech per Bari

Giuseppina Stasi
Phone (+39) 340 8715810
Email puglia@lionspeech.com

Our offices in Europe

Lionspeech Heidelberg – Germany

Address
Turnerstraße 29 – 69126 Heidelberg (DE)

Hertha Pirestu – responsabile Lionspeech per Heidelberg Germania e Svizzera

Hertha Pirastu
Tel (+49) 16094570368
Email deutschland@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Brugg – Switzerland

Address
Erlenweg 1 – 5200 Brugg (CH)

Hertha Pirestu – responsabile Lionspeech per Heidelberg Germania e Svizzera

Hertha Pirastu
Tel (+41) 793722216
Email switzerland@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Poland

Address
Osiedle Złote 3D/6, 58-200 Dzierżoniów (PL)

Anna Skowronek – responsabile Lionspeech per Arezzo e Siena e Polonia

Anna Skowronek
Email poland@lionspeech.com

Lionspeech Lyon – France

Address
6 Impasse des Bruyères – 69780 Saint-Pierre-de-Chandier (FR)

Silvana Fioresi – responsabile Lionspeech per Lione Francia

Silvana Fioresi
Tel (+33) 0788210308
Tel (+39) 371 1723797
Email france@lionspeech.com

× Ciao! 👋 Come possiamo aiutarti?